Equestrians in School:

I get an English assignent: *reads horse book*
I get an art assignment: *draws a horse*
I get assignment about most memorable moment: *writes about first show*
I get assignment about a learning experience: *writes about first fall*
I get an assignment to write about someone we love: *writes about horse*
I get history research paper: *seabiscuit*
Spanish speaking test: *talks about horses*
Photography class: *takes pictures at the barn*
I have to research an animal for bio: *horses*
We do hurdles in gym: *I am a horse*
Everyone in my class: Alright seriously can you not.
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: LinnJ

gör du designer till andra? :)

Svar: Nej tyvärr :(
Josäfin Andersson

2013-02-26 @ 19:43:39
URL: http://linnj.blogg.se
Postat av: Lovisa

Såååå sant, haha! :>

2013-02-26 @ 20:35:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
I'm awsome

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0